Calendar

Terminal Calendar
SESSION 2021/2022 Term Two
Resumption (Boarder) Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Resumption (Day) Thursday, May 5, 2022
Children's day celebration Friday May 27, 2022
Career Guidance talk on Mass Communnication by Edmund Obilo Tuesday May 31, 2022
28th Founders' day Thursday June 2, 2022
Visit to Art Gallery Monday to Wednesday June 6, 7 & 8, 2022
Midterm break Friday June 10, 2022
Democracy Day Monday June 13, 2022
Boarders' Visiting Day (2:00pm - 6:00pm) Sunday July 10, 2022
3rd Term Examination Starts Tuesday July 12 - 19, 2022
Finalists' luncheon (12noon) Wednesday July 13, 2022

*Calendar dates are subject to change based on modifications by educational/exam boards.

Locate Us


Plot 6 & 7 Simeon Adebo Avenue,
Iyaganku GRA, Ibadan, Nigeria.

+234 (0) 8055114257
+234 (0) 8032237974
info@thevalecollege.com
thevale_college@yahoo.com